Latest Products http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com Latest Products Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:30:12 +0530 en-us http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com Methyl Sulfonyl Methane http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/methyl-sulfonyl-methane.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/methyl-sulfonyl-methane.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is engaged in distribution of premium quality Methyl Sulfonyl Methane Crystals. It is formulated using quality tested chemicals and advance technology. Methyl Sulfonyl Methane (MSM) is an organosulfur compound with the formula (CH3)2SO2. Disodium Phosphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/disodium-phosphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/disodium-phosphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Disodium Phosphate in India. Disodium Phosphate is generally referred as a white powder, which is highly hygroscopic soluble (water). Di Potassium Phosphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/di-potassium-phosphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/di-potassium-phosphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Di Potassium Phosphate (DPP) is colorless or white granular powder, crystals or masses; deliquescent substance, which is extremely soluble in water and insoluble in ethanol. Di Potassium Phosphate is widely used in non-dairy creamers to prevent coagulation. Zinc Acetate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/zinc-acetate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/zinc-acetate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate (CH3Coo)2Zn (CAS -557-34-6) is used as a dietary supplement and in lozenges used to treat the common cold. Zinc acetate can also be used to treat zinc deficiencies. As an oral daily supplement, Zinc Acetate is used to inhibit the body's absorption of copper as part of the treatment for Wilson's disease. Sodium Diacetate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-diacetate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-diacetate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Diacetate is a free flowing, convenient, readily available source of acetic acid and sodium acetate in granular form. Sodium Diacetate is a molecular compound of acetic acid and sodium acetate. The manufacturing process is based on the ability to place free acetic acid into the crystal lattice of neutral sodium acetate. Sodium Citrate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-citrate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-citrate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Sodium Citrate in India. Sodium Citrate is sodium salt of citric acid with the chemical formula of Na3C6H5O7. Sodium Citrate is also known as sour salt for having a mild saline flavor. Sodium Oxalate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-oxalate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-oxalate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Sodium Oxalate in India. Sodium Oxalate is a derivative of Oxalic Acid. A White crystalline powder, Sodium Oxalate is highly soluble in water. Sodium Oxalate decomposes at 250-275oC. Sodium Benzoate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-benzoate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-benzoate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Sodium Benzoate, which is utilized in pharmaceutical industry as a diagnostic reagent for liver functions. In a combination with caffeine, our range is also used as an anticorrosive agent and nerve stimulant. Monoammonium Phosphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/monoammonium-phosphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/monoammonium-phosphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Monoammonium Phosphate, NH4H2PO4, is a solution of phosphoric acid and ammonia. Monoammonium Phosphate crystallizes in tetragonal prisms. Monoammonium Phosphate founds extensive application in blending of dry agricultural fertilizers and preparation of dry chemical fire extinguishers. Monosodium Phosphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/monosodium-phosphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/monosodium-phosphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Monosodium Phosphate in India. Monosodium Phosphate is used as a laxative, and in combination with other sodium phosphates as a pH buffer. Calcium Nitrate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/calcium-nitrate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/calcium-nitrate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Calcium Nitrate based in Delhi, India. It is a colorless salt that absorbs moisture from air and is commonly found as a Tetrahydrate. Chromic Acid http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/chromic-acid.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/chromic-acid.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Chromic Acid from Delhi, India. The Chromic Acid we make available is formulated by skilled chemists in compliance with international quality norms. Copper Sulphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/copper-sulphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesalers and Distributors of Copper Sulphate. Its most common grades are: Large crystals ( 10-40 mm), Small crystals(2-10 mm), Granulated/ snow crystals(<2 mm), Windswept powder (<0.15 mm). Magnesium Sulphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Magnesium Sulphate from Delhi, India. The Magnesium Sulphate offered by us is packaged in hygienic and tamperproof materials before storage or delivery. Sodium Acetate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-acetate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-acetate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Sodium Acetate. The Sodium Acetate we make available is known for it accurate composition and long shelf life. Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-acid-pyrophosphate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/sodium-acid-pyrophosphate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate. The chemical offered by us is widely used as a as a leavening agent. Malic Acid http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/malic-acid.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/malic-acid.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Malic Acid. The Acid offered by us is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Acid before the final dispatch. Hydroquinone http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/hydroquinone.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/hydroquinone.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is successful Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Hydroquinone.  It is also known as benzene-1,4-diol or quinol. The chemical offered by us is an aromatic organic compound that is a type of phenol, a derivative of benzene, having the chemical formula C6H4(OH)2. Tert-Butylhydroquinone (TBHQ) http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/tert-butylhydroquinone-tbhq.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/tert-butylhydroquinone-tbhq.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Tert-Butylhydroquinone (TBHQ). The chemical we make available is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Calcium Sulfate http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/calcium-sulfate.htm http://www.srfilteraidsuppliers.com/calcium-sulfate.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, Wholesaler and Distributor of Calcium Sulfate. The Calcium Sulfate offered by us is a common laboratory and industrial chemical. We formulated different grades of Calcium Sulfate like LR/Extra Pure Grade.